Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
All-District Football Awards Released
All-District Football Awards Released
Randy Dutcher
Friday, November 20, 2020

Coaches of the D2-5 NSAA Football District have released awards for the 2020 football season. The following Central Valley athletes were recognized with awards:

First Team

Ty Nekoliczak

Jackson McIntyre

Morgan Behnk

Kyle Oakley

Trevor Cargill

Second Team

Carson Corman

Casey Landers

Thomas Bonge

Central Valley finished the season in the State Semi-final round with an overall record of 10-1, going undefeated within the district. Congratulations to the Cougar Football team and your success this season!

Awards from other district schools are listed below:

St. Francis

First Team - Tanner Pfeifer, Austin Leifeld, Haustyn Forney, Justin Leifeld

Second Team - Carter Welch, Dustin Olmer

Honorable Mention - Jaden Kosch, Colten Wietfeld


First Team - Tony Berger, Jeffrey Schmeits, David Lozano

Second Team - Charlie Keehn

Honorable Mention - Trent Carraher, Lane Swerczek, Carson Bloom, Connor Carraher


First Team - Jackson Wemhoff, Colton Wright

Second Team - Paiton Hoefer, Blake Henn

Honorable Mention - Cale Kinney, Layne Bullock


First Team - Logan Sanford

Second Team - Jackson Waldo, Brady Renner, Cole Duba

Honorable Mention - Rex Day, Blake Wolinski, Solan Bowen